filters
product:
Show

With Official Company Response

I purchased a Zero Water filter Carafe for my daughter in college. After 2.5 weeks the sour taste came. We returned the filter and was given a new unit. Same result. After 2.5 - 3 weeks sour taste. I purchased new filters and the same occurred. Most filters last a few...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear of your experience. We will make sure that customer service reaches out to you in regards to this. When you no...

I liked
  • Not having to buy bottled water
I didn't like
  • Tastes bad
  • Cost of filters
  • Poor qulity filters
#999519

With Official Company Response

Sour water, black particles, oily bubbles seen on top. Seems like filter didn't even last for 3 weeks. That's bad, I can buy water bottles from Costco at lesser rate. Suggest what needs to be done, else I'm returning this *** to Walmart.
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear of your experience. We will make sure that customer service reaches out to you in regards to this. When you no...

1.5
#999231

With Official Company Response

My first experience with the filter came along with the pitcher was good. The device that measures the salts in the water kept on giving negative results even after three months of continuous use! I threw it away as it was useless. Bought a new fliter from Walmart...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, We are sorry to hear of your experience. You mentioned the filter was lasting you 3 months? When you notice a difference in taste/smell this means the filter has been e...

#996442

With Official Company Response

I bought the zero water filter pitcher around mid December. The first week it was great. The second week it had a citrus tasting water, not in a good way . By the end of the second week it had a bad order that smelled fishy. It was then I looked on line and found that...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear of your experience. We will make sure that customer service reaches out to you in regards to this. You are cor...

2.0
I didn't like
  • Product
#996317

With Official Company Response

Zerowater - Zero Water Gasket Has Failed
My ZeroWater gasket, in the spigot of the 23 cup unit, has seemed to catch itself up within the unit. Now, my water trickles out instead of coming out with any force. The trickling has turned what was a wonderful two-year experience of getting 'zero water' into one...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the inconvenience you are having with your 23C we will have customer service reach out to you for further details. Th...

#996077

With Official Company Response

I was initially happy with the Zero Water system that I've had for a year as it worked as advertised, but i put in a new filter recently and the water did not register zero - it was .002. I checked again after two more pitchers had filtered through. Same readings....
Read more
Anonymous
barb

i have used zero for a few years now. my first unit was a tank with spigot, it came loose and i called zero and they replaced it. i live in Manhattan, water here has bee...

ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. We only have 1 type of filter made by ZeroWater. We will have customer service reach out to you for further assistance with this as yo...

#995414

With Official Company Response

I bought this system at Walmart today. The package was properly sealed. I opened the product removed all contents and proceeded with the instructions on the wrapper. I dried the entire system with clean new paper towels and made sure all was dray. I inserted the filter...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us. The red light means that their are dissolved solids in your water. Please make sure you have installed the filter properly. There must...

1.0
#995379

With Official Company Response

I thought the water taste good but my tester isn't working and I've used it twice......So I can't say if it the filter is really working.
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, For troubleshooting with your TDS meter please visit the below site. If this still is not working please contact customer service at (800) 503-2939 . Thank you. https:/...

#995312

With Official Company Response

The cover on the pitcher has NO indentation for your fingers and is unusable because it is also perfectly smooth so their is no way to grip it. In order to *** the cover you have to put your finger or a utensil in the spout and lift it off. It is advertised as being...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for your feedback regarding the design of the product. We have passed this along to the team so they can investigate further.

2.1
#993525

With Official Company Response

The first water with the original filter was fine even though it expired quite quickly. The next two filters however made the water taste like sewer water. This business won't last very long if this is what is going to happen to customers. You'd better fix it or you...
Read more
ZeroWaterTeam
Zerowater Response

Hello, Thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry to hear of your experience. We will make sure that customer service reaches out to you in regards to this. When you no...